Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 22 May 20246:45pmSeaside A Cappella - Regular Rehearsal
Wed, 29 May 20246:30pmSeaside A Cappella - Regular Rehearsal
Thu, 30 May 2024
to Sun, 2 Jun 2024
 AC&C 2024 (Seaside A Cappella)
Thu, 30 May 2024
to Sun, 2 Jun 2024
 AC&C 2024 (Seaside A Cappella)
Wed, 12 Jun 20246:45pmRehearsal
Sat, 15 Jun 20248:00amYard Sale
Sat, 15 Jun 20249:00amBridgewater Farmers' Market: Community Booth
Wed, 19 Jun 20245:00pmRehearsal
Sun, 23 Jun 20242:00pmOn Stage II The Encore (Seaside A Cappella)
Wed, 26 Jun 20246:45pmSummer Sing Program
Mon, 1 Jul 202412:00pmCanada Day Performance
Wed, 3 Jul 20246:45pmSummer Sing Program
Wed, 10 Jul 20246:45pmSummer Sing Program
Sun, 14 Jul 202412:00pmPubnico performance (Seaside A Cappella)
Wed, 17 Jul 20246:45pmSummer Sing Program
Wed, 24 Jul 20246:45pmRehearsal
Wed, 31 Jul 20246:45pmRehearsal
Wed, 7 Aug 20246:45pmRehearsal
Wed, 14 Aug 20246:45pmRehearsal
Wed, 21 Aug 20245:00amRehearsal
Wed, 28 Aug 20246:45pmRehearsal
Sat, 21 Sep 20242:00pmCaledonia Exhibition -